Treaty of Waitangi

LI: Understand the Treaty of Waitangi

The treaty of waitangi is a very important part of aotearoa history. Me and my partnher read a book about the treaty of waitangis history  and aniliysed the book to find the information on the treaty of waitangi book. I liked the treaty of waitangi because I never knew that the treaty of waitangi was a big part of aotearoa.

One thought on “Treaty of Waitangi

  1. Kia Ora Daniel, This is an amazing blog post!, I really liked the way you talked about how the birtish did not trade things without asking!, that shows respect, The layout really caught my eye, maybe I might start using this!, Did you know that the Treaty of Waitangi is the founding of an New Zealand document?.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *