Letter to santa

This week I had to write a letter to santa.

First I had to do paragraph 1 : Acknowledge the wellbeing of Santa, the reindeer, and the elves. Mention the well-being of Santa, the reindeer, and the elves. Convey excitement about Christmas and curiosity about the North Pole activities. Then I had to do paragraph 2 : Mention efforts to be good throughout the year. Provide specific examples of good behavior or helpful actions.

Next I had to write paragraph 3 where I had to write to santa what I want for christmas and list a short amount of words describeing what I want for christmas. Then I had to do paragraph 4 : Wish Santa and his team a joyful holiday season. Express hopes for happiness, kindness, and cheer for everyone.

Lastly I had to do the closing off : Sign off with a warm closing, such as “Merry Christmas” or “Lots of Love.” First name only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *