Cybersmart

This week for cyber smart I had to do smart learner:reuse and attribute an image.

First I had to use the explore tool to search for images to use in my documents and presentations. Then I had to open the explore tool: tools menu > explore insert keyword search. After that I had to use the Explore tool to find two images about New Zealand and Insert the image on the slides, I had to resize or crop the images to fit, then click the image hyperlinks to confirm they are labeled for reuse.

Next I had to find four images that you might use for a blog post, digital learning object or presentation.  then drag and drop each image into the slides that have been created (slides 6-9) attribute each image by including information about the owner of the image.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *